<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="WordPress/2.5" -->
<rss version="0.92">
<channel>
	<title>fakeheadphones.com</title>
	<link>http://fakeheadphones.com</link>
	<description>Counteracting the Counuterfeit Market</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 24 Jul 2010 17:05:04 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<docs>http://backend.userland.com/rss092</docs>
	<language>en</language>
	
	<item>
		<title>www.headphones-best.com - The new(ish) Bose and Monster headphones con artisits.</title>
		<description>Ocassionally, I like to take time out and have a bit of fun.
www.headphones-best.com are the new(ish) con artisits on the scene selling counterfiet Bose IE, fake Bose OE and fake Bose noise cancelling headphones. Of course as yet there are no counterfeit Bose AE headphones, and so that's why www.headphones-best.com ...</description>
		<link>http://fakeheadphones.com/wwwheadphones-bestcom-the-newish-bose-and-monster-headphones-con-artisits/07/2010/</link>
			</item>
	<item>
		<title>Fakeheadphones.com is expanding to include &#8216;Fake Consmer Electronics&#8217;</title>
		<description>It seems that there's more to the counterfeit world than fake headphones. So we are planning to extend our reach.
Fake consumer electronics - is the new 'Board' in the forum 'Fake Consumer Electronics'. From fake memory sticks, fake microphones, fake speakers, (I'm currently looking into) fake DJ gear, fake game ...</description>
		<link>http://fakeheadphones.com/fakeheadphonescom-is-expanding-to-include-fake-consmer-electronics/07/2010/</link>
			</item>
	<item>
		<title>Protecting your money: Forum discussion heats up.</title>
		<description>tc4101 has a problem with me protecting my money, and yours as well.
You tc4101, like many others are obviously not interested in protecting my money, so who else is going to do it? You're obviously quite willing to spend my money, at no cost to you. It's easy to spend ...</description>
		<link>http://fakeheadphones.com/protecting-your-money-forum-discussion-heats-up/06/2010/</link>
			</item>
	<item>
		<title>headphonesale.co.uk, rips off another person. Fake Pioneer HDJ1000 headphones</title>
		<description>

Yes headphonesale.co.uk rips off yet another headphone enthusiast!
http://www.fakeheadphones.com/forum/index.php?topic=622.msg2455#msg2455
"They don't come with the manufacturer warranty" "They're high quality products" headphonesale.co.uk continues to lie there way into getting people to part with their hard earned money, in exchange for complete garabge.
Surprising how headphonesale.co.uk steels your money by advertising their counterfeit headphones as ...</description>
		<link>http://fakeheadphones.com/headphonesalecouk-rips-off-another-person-fake-pioneer-hdj1000-headphones/06/2010/</link>
			</item>
	<item>
		<title>Fake Sennheiser CX500 Titanium (21 pictures)</title>
		<description>Yep, these Sennheiser CX500 Titanium's are fake alright.
This is a query from a new forum member, and unfortunately they're fake.
Click the image for more .... images and the full story. 

http://www.fakeheadphones.com/forum/index.php?topic=656.msg2422#msg2422 </description>
		<link>http://fakeheadphones.com/fake-sennheiser-cx500-titanium-21-pictures/06/2010/</link>
			</item>
	<item>
		<title>http://myworld.ebay.com/your_source_for_sound/ fake Monster headphones, or just CX300II&#8217;s with holes in them &#8230; take your pick!</title>
		<description>http://myworld.ebay.com/your_source_for_sound/


Fake headphones or just damaged headphones, the choice is yours. Click the image for more info.

 </description>
		<link>http://fakeheadphones.com/tpmyworldebaycomyour_source_for_sound-fake-monster-headphones-or-just-cx300iis-with-holes-in-them-take-your-pick/06/2010/</link>
			</item>
	<item>
		<title>Sennheiser PC350 headphones - Newest victim!</title>
		<description>Sennheiser PC350 gaming headset ... yep, they're fake alright!
Unfortunately, forum member pgl's Sennheiser PC350 headphones are fake. Watch the price, because there seems to be a lot of them floating around at the $70 price range. pgl has allowed me to tell you that he got hold of his friends ...</description>
		<link>http://fakeheadphones.com/sennheiser-pc350-headphones-newest-victim/06/2010/</link>
			</item>
	<item>
		<title>Glenn from Soundwise UK is back!</title>
		<description>Soundwise UK is still alive and kicking. Just to let you know that Glenn at Soundwise.co.uk is alive and well, however... I'll let him explain.

Hi Matt,
 
How are you?
 
We have not ceased trading. Everything still going well. We did/are have problems with our hosting company. They have been mucking ...</description>
		<link>http://fakeheadphones.com/glenn-from-soundwise-uk-is-back/06/2010/</link>
			</item>
	<item>
		<title>First Sennheiser review: CX300II (black)</title>
		<description>Sennheiser CX300II review comes with a warning!
"We were approached by a dealer"
Click the image for more information
http://www.fakeheadphones.com/forum/index.php?topic=634.msg2319#msg2319
 </description>
		<link>http://fakeheadphones.com/first-sennheiser-review-cx300ii-black/06/2010/</link>
			</item>
	<item>
		<title>Bose on ebay</title>
		<description>Authorized Bose sellers on ebay need this logo! But there's more.
Dishonest sellers will often tell you that $60 is the normal price for your (fake) Bose IE earphones. If they're advertised as 'New' and the seller hasn't got this logo (below) you've been had! (Slang for; You've been ripped off).

Some ...</description>
		<link>http://fakeheadphones.com/bose-on-ebay/05/2010/</link>
			</item>
</channel>
</rss>
