Posted on July 23rd, 2010 by matt
Ocassionally, I like to take time out and have a bit of fun.
www.headphones-best.com are the new(ish) con artisits on the scene selling counterfiet Bose IE, fake Bose OE and fake Bose noise cancelling headphones. Of course as yet there are no counterfeit Bose AE headphones, and so that’s why www.headphones-best.com isn’t selling the Bose AE!!!! […]
No Comments »
Filed under: Bose IE Earphones, Bose OE headphones, Bose Quiet Comfort 2, Bose Quiet Comfort 3, Forum
Posted on July 5th, 2010 by matt
It seems that there’s more to the counterfeit world than fake headphones. So we are planning to extend our reach.
Fake consumer electronics - is the new ‘Board’ in the forum ‘Fake Consumer Electronics‘. From fake memory sticks, fake microphones, fake speakers, (I’m currently looking into) fake DJ gear, fake game consoles and associated gear, if […]
No Comments »
Filed under: Forum, News
Posted on June 30th, 2010 by matt
tc4101 has a problem with me protecting my money, and yours as well.
You tc4101, like many others are obviously not interested in protecting my money, so who else is going to do it? You’re obviously quite willing to spend my money, at no cost to you. It’s easy to spend other people’s money isn’t it!
http://www.fakeheadphones.com/forum/index.php?topic=579.msg2468#msg2468
tc4101 […]
No Comments »
Filed under: Forum, Lady Gaga
Posted on June 29th, 2010 by matt
Yes headphonesale.co.uk rips off yet another headphone enthusiast!
http://www.fakeheadphones.com/forum/index.php?topic=622.msg2455#msg2455
“They don’t come with the manufacturer warranty” “They’re high quality products” headphonesale.co.uk continues to lie there way into getting people to part with their hard earned money, in exchange for complete garabge.
Surprising how headphonesale.co.uk steels your money by advertising their counterfeit headphones as the real thing, then refuse […]
No Comments »
Filed under: Forum, Pioneer HDJ 1000, headphonesale.co.uk
Posted on June 23rd, 2010 by matt
Yep, these Sennheiser CX500 Titanium’s are fake alright.
This is a query from a new forum member, and unfortunately they’re fake.
Click the image for more …. images and the full story.
http://www.fakeheadphones.com/forum/index.php?topic=656.msg2422#msg2422
Link Summary
No Comments »
Filed under: Forum, Sennheiser CX500 Titanium, ebay
Posted on June 21st, 2010 by matt
http://myworld.ebay.com/your_source_for_sound/
Fake headphones or just damaged headphones, the choice is yours. Click the image for more info.
Link Summaryhttp://myworld.ebay.com/your_source_for_sound/
No Comments »
Filed under: Forum, Lady Gaga, Monster, Sennheiser CX300 II
Posted on June 15th, 2010 by matt
Sennheiser PC350 gaming headset … yep, they’re fake alright!
Unfortunately, forum member pgl’s Sennheiser PC350 headphones are fake. Watch the price, because there seems to be a lot of them floating around at the $70 price range. pgl has allowed me to tell you that he got hold of his friends PC350’s, compared them to the […]
No Comments »
Filed under: Forum, Sennheiser PC350 gaming headphones/headset
Posted on June 2nd, 2010 by matt
Sennheiser CX300II review comes with a warning!
“We were approached by a dealer”
Click the image for more information
http://www.fakeheadphones.com/forum/index.php?topic=634.msg2319#msg2319
Link Summaryhttp://www.fakeheadphones.com/forum/index.php?topic=634.msg2319#msg2319
2 Comments »
Filed under: Forum, Sennheiser CX300 II
Posted on May 23rd, 2010 by matt
Authorized Bose sellers on ebay need this logo! But there’s more.
Dishonest sellers will often tell you that $60 is the normal price for your (fake) Bose IE earphones. If they’re advertised as ‘New’ and the seller hasn’t got this logo (below) you’ve been had! (Slang for; You’ve been ripped off).
Some sellers will give you any […]
No Comments »
Filed under: Bose IE Earphones, Forum, ebay
Posted on May 18th, 2010 by matt
It’s here, the Sennheiser CX300II comaprison review is here (well, on the forum) and I’m seeing ‘Red’.
Click the image for the full review.
Link SummarySennheiser CX300II
No Comments »
Filed under: Forum, Sennheiser CX300II Red
Posted on May 5th, 2010 by matt
I’m still not convinced by dealextreme.com or focalprice.com
I’ve been having a good discussion on the forum about dealextreme.com and focalrpice.com, which for me are two of the biggest offenders of the fake headphones online retail issues, along with headphonesales.co.uk.
I’m still not convinced that both dealextreme.com or focalprice.com are worth touching, however it’s a good discussion, […]
2 Comments »
Filed under: Dealextreme.com, Focalprice.com, Forum, Lady Gaga, Sennheiser CX300
Posted on May 4th, 2010 by matt
Fake Lady Gaga headphones review with 21 pictures.
Click the image for the full review.
Link SummaryFake Lady Gaga headphones review
No Comments »
Filed under: Forum, Lady Gaga
Posted on April 24th, 2010 by matt
Fake Koss Porta Pro headphones found.
Many thanks to www.koreanstown.com for their report on the fakeheadphones.com forum, which includes 22 pictures.
One of the most famous headphones the Koss Porta pro headphones is now being counterfeited. I’m unsure of how long this has been going on, However a quick hunt around the internet reveals that it’s only […]
1 Comment »
Filed under: Forum, Koss