Protecting your money: Forum discussion heats up.

tc4101 has a problem with me protecting my money, and yours as well.
You tc4101, like many others are obviously not interested in protecting my money, so who else is going to do it? You’re obviously quite willing to spend my money, at no cost to you. It’s easy to spend other people’s money isn’t it!
http://www.fakeheadphones.com/forum/index.php?topic=579.msg2468#msg2468
tc4101 […]

headphonesale.co.uk, rips off another person. Fake Pioneer HDJ1000 headphones

Yes headphonesale.co.uk rips off yet another headphone enthusiast!
http://www.fakeheadphones.com/forum/index.php?topic=622.msg2455#msg2455
“They don’t come with the manufacturer warranty” “They’re high quality products” headphonesale.co.uk continues to lie there way into getting people to part with their hard earned money, in exchange for complete garabge.
Surprising how headphonesale.co.uk steels your money by advertising their counterfeit headphones as the real thing, then refuse […]

Fake Sennheiser CX500 Titanium (21 pictures)

Yep, these Sennheiser CX500 Titanium’s are fake alright.
This is a query from a new forum member, and unfortunately they’re fake.
Click the image for more …. images and the full story.

http://www.fakeheadphones.com/forum/index.php?topic=656.msg2422#msg2422
Link Summary

http://myworld.ebay.com/your_source_for_sound/ fake Monster headphones, or just CX300II’s with holes in them … take your pick!

http://myworld.ebay.com/your_source_for_sound/

Fake headphones or just damaged headphones, the choice is yours. Click the image for more info.

Link Summaryhttp://myworld.ebay.com/your_source_for_sound/

Sennheiser PC350 headphones - Newest victim!

Sennheiser PC350 gaming headset … yep, they’re fake alright!
Unfortunately, forum member pgl’s Sennheiser PC350 headphones are fake. Watch the price, because there seems to be a lot of them floating around at the $70 price range. pgl has allowed me to tell you that he got hold of his friends PC350’s, compared them to the […]

Glenn from Soundwise UK is back!

Soundwise UK is still alive and kicking. Just to let you know that Glenn at Soundwise.co.uk is alive and well, however… I’ll let him explain.

Hi Matt,

How are you?

We have not ceased trading. Everything still going well. We did/are have problems with our hosting company. They have been mucking about since we took legal […]

First Sennheiser review: CX300II (black)

Sennheiser CX300II review comes with a warning!
“We were approached by a dealer”
Click the image for more information
http://www.fakeheadphones.com/forum/index.php?topic=634.msg2319#msg2319

Link Summaryhttp://www.fakeheadphones.com/forum/index.php?topic=634.msg2319#msg2319