Posted on May 23rd, 2010 by matt
Authorized Bose sellers on ebay need this logo! But there’s more.
Dishonest sellers will often tell you that $60 is the normal price for your (fake) Bose IE earphones. If they’re advertised as ‘New’ and the seller hasn’t got this logo (below) you’ve been had! (Slang for; You’ve been ripped off).
Some sellers will give you any […]
No Comments »
Filed under: Bose IE Earphones, Forum, ebay
Posted on May 18th, 2010 by matt
It’s here, the Sennheiser CX300II comaprison review is here (well, on the forum) and I’m seeing ‘Red’.
Click the image for the full review.
Link SummarySennheiser CX300II
No Comments »
Filed under: Forum, Sennheiser CX300II Red
Posted on May 14th, 2010 by matt
headphonesales.co.uk customers paying over the odds for counterfeit headphones!
First of all I wish to make an apology to all those who purposely buy fake gear, especially fake headphones. I have stated before that you sad lot are cheapskates. If you’ve bought from headphonesales.co.uk, you’re definitely not cheapskates, but you are a bunch of total, money […]
No Comments »
Filed under: headphonesale.co.uk
Posted on May 14th, 2010 by matt
I’m trying to find out if the Dr Dre Solo headphones have been copied…
…. or in the words of Linda from headphonesales.co.uk, if they’re a “replica.”
Have a quick read of this post on head-fi.org if you’re worried about your expensive Monster headphones being counterfeit. It seems that unless you’ve bought from an authorized dealer, you […]
2 Comments »
Filed under: Dr Dre Headphones, Monster
Posted on May 12th, 2010 by matt
A must read for every headphone enthusiast.
I’ve been spekaing to a contact who knows the Koss coompnay very well, in fact this contact was once a dealer for Koss (bit more to it than that) and this is his opinion on the fake Koss story.
Quote from an email sent to me a few less than […]
1 Comment »
Filed under: Uncategorized
Posted on May 5th, 2010 by matt
I’m still not convinced by dealextreme.com or focalprice.com
I’ve been having a good discussion on the forum about dealextreme.com and focalrpice.com, which for me are two of the biggest offenders of the fake headphones online retail issues, along with headphonesales.co.uk.
I’m still not convinced that both dealextreme.com or focalprice.com are worth touching, however it’s a good discussion, […]
2 Comments »
Filed under: Dealextreme.com, Focalprice.com, Forum, Lady Gaga, Sennheiser CX300
Posted on May 4th, 2010 by matt
Fake Lady Gaga headphones review with 21 pictures.
Click the image for the full review.
Link SummaryFake Lady Gaga headphones review
No Comments »
Filed under: Forum, Lady Gaga