Posted on April 24th, 2010 by matt
Fake Koss Porta Pro headphones found.
Many thanks to www.koreanstown.com for their report on the fakeheadphones.com forum, which includes 22 pictures.
One of the most famous headphones the Koss Porta pro headphones is now being counterfeited. I’m unsure of how long this has been going on, However a quick hunt around the internet reveals that it’s only […]
1 Comment »
Filed under: Forum, Koss
Posted on April 21st, 2010 by matt
Why are amazon.co.uk in the ‘Name and Shame‘ section?
Why indeed? Why indeed? My experience of buying counterfeit Sennheiser CX300-II earphones direct from amazon.co.uk is well documented on Fakeheadphones, however I’ve been wondering if I should out them in the ‘Name and Shame’ section of the forum. This is why I have.
Click the image for more […]
No Comments »
Filed under: Forum, amazon
Posted on April 20th, 2010 by matt
Answers to your Frequently Asked Questions.
Click the image for more info
Link Summary
No Comments »
Filed under: Forum, Guide
Posted on April 16th, 2010 by matt
Soundwise.co.uk cease trading?
I’m sorry to say that I have received two complaints about non-reciprocation of emails from Glenn at soundwise.co.uk. I have also email Glenn and I’ve received no reply. I have to assume that Soundwise.co.uk is no longer trading. Until I receive any information I’m afraid I’m as much in the dark as you […]
2 Comments »
Filed under: Forum
Posted on April 7th, 2010 by matt
Many thanks to Planet Gizmo
Genuine Lady Gaga headphones in the house, and fake Lady Gaga’s Heartbeats headphones on there way.
I’ve been given a chance by Planet Gizmo to write a comparison review between fake and genuine Lady Gaga Heartbeats headphones. The fakes are on order, but for now there are 10 images and a brief […]
1 Comment »
Filed under: Forum, Lady Gaga, Uncategorized
Posted on April 2nd, 2010 by matt
‘Live Chat’ with someone at headphonesale.co.uk
I’ve already done a little piece on headphonesale.co.uk on the forum.
http://www.fakeheadphones.com/forum/index.php?topic=384.0
So when I saw the ‘Live Chat’ option at headphonesale.co.uk, I thought I would ask about the authenticty of the headphones they’re selling. It make for interesting reading.
Firstly CDC009 Windy, admitted that they’re “not authentic.”, then they’re OEM products, then […]
No Comments »
Filed under: Forum, headphonesale.co.uk