Posted on November 26th, 2009 by matt
SolidVictory, a member on head-fi.org has done a brilliant fake and genuine Sennheiser IE8 comparison with 10 pictures for you to study.
Click the image for the full review.
Link Summaryhead-fi.org
No Comments »
Filed under: Sennheiser IE8
Posted on November 25th, 2009 by matt
If Den90 is right, then Den90 gets a pair of genuine Sennheiser CX500 earphones. But if Den90 is wrong …
Meridian F80, that would be nice after I sold my Bang and Olufsen Beosound 1 last year to pay for a pair of Dynaudio MC15, but i miss the Beosound 1.
Click the image for the latest […]
No Comments »
Filed under: Forum, Sennheiser CX500
Posted on November 20th, 2009 by Seidhepriest
As you may not know, Matt has been having some trouble with money. He’s been quite busy buying headphones (fake and not). So his efforts and money spent ought to be rewarded somehow.
The button below will donate via Paypal; the amount is not fixed, you can donate any amount of money.
5 Comments »
Filed under: Uncategorized
Posted on November 13th, 2009 by matt
No wonder everyone’s confused.
Sennheiser claim they don’t have a manufacturing facility on China.
http://www.sennheiser.com/sennheiser/home_en.nsf/root/about_production
On the box it says made in China!
http://www.fakeheadphones.com/forum/index.php?topic=294.msg1027#msg1027
It’s no wonder why sellers like this one, give such confusing answers. Confused yourself? You’re not the only one.
http://www.fakeheadphones.com/forum/index.php?topic=55.msg1069#msg1069
Link Summaryhttp://www.sennheiser.com/sennheiser/home_en.nsf/root/about_productionhttp://www.fakeheadphones.com/forum/index.php?topic=294.msg1027#msg1027http://www.fakeheadphones.com/forum/index.php?topic=55.msg1069#msg1069
No Comments »
Filed under: Forum, Sennheiser, Sennheiser CX300 II
Posted on November 7th, 2009 by matt
Authorized Bose sellers on ebay.com and Amazon.com.
But there are also concerns over fakes as well.
I have to start by adding that in the UK, Bose has told me on many occasions that Authorized dealers are not allowed to sell on “Third party sites like ebay and amazon.” In the U.S. things are obviously […]
No Comments »
Filed under: Bose IE Earphones, Bose Quiet Comfort 2, Bose Quiet Comfort 3
Posted on November 2nd, 2009 by matt
Suspiciously cheap ESW9’s on ebay so watch out. UK headphoners, please be alert and be careful.
I’ve seen a few Audio Technica ATH-ESW9 headphones going cheap, far too cheap. Click the image for more info.
Link SummaryClick the image for more info.
No Comments »
Filed under: Audio Technica ATH-ESW-9, Audio Technica ES7, Forum, ebay